Santigold, Sucre, ZZ Top and More Show Announcements

santi.jpg
Santigold
It's been nearly a four-year wait on the new Santigold album, Master of My Make-Believe, which is set to drop on May 1 via Downtown Records. On the new album, Santigold's impressive blend of hip-hop and dance music has been bolstered by production from Diplo, Dave Sitek of TV On the Radio and Nick Zinner of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

Santigold's world tour sees her passing through the House of Blues on Wednesday, June 6. Tickets for the event are available at Live Nation on Friday at 10 a.m., for $25.

Another female artist passing through town who deserves some show announcement love is Sucre, also known as Stacy King from the band Eisley. The show will be an album release at Dada on Tuesday, April 24. Tickets for the show are available now for $10 at Dada's website.
Absinthe Lounge
Monday, April 9 - Ladie Ink Aries
Tuesday, April 10 - John Lewis
Wednesday, April 11 - Vandell Andrews
Thursday, April 12 - DJ Specialblends
Friday, April 13 - DJ Mattnyce
Saturday, April 14 - Mike Freily
Sunday, April 15 - John A. Lewis

AT&T Performing Arts Center
Thursday, April 5 - Calhoun, Madison King
Thursday, April 12 - The O's, Jacob Metcalf
Thursday, April 19 - Holt & Stockslager
Thursday, April 26 - Daniel Hart, Radiant
Thursday, May 3 - Tejas Brothers
Thursday, May 10 - Chris Johnson (Telegraph Canyon), Ryan Thomas Becker
Thursday, May 17 - People On Vacation, Jake Mai
Thursday, May 24 - Dallas String Quartet
Thursday, May 31 - Salim Nourallah, Rahim Quazi

Beauty Bar
Thursday, April 5 - DJ Sober, A.Dd+

Bread Winners Cafe & Bakery
Tuesday, May 8 - Daniel Hart, DJ Elizabeth Farrell

City Tavern
Saturday, April 7 - Dead Mockingbirds, Blind Pets

Dada
Friday, April 6 - The Burning Hotels, Quiet Company, Smile Smile, Analog Rebellion
Saturday, April 7 - The Roomsounds, The Dead Flowers, The Boss Level
Saturday, April 14 - The Bad Habits
Tuesday, April 24 - Sucre

Dan's Silverleaf
Thursday, April 5 - Volt Revolt, Daniel Markham, Roy Robertson
Saturday, April 7 - Crawfish Boil
Wednesday, April 11 - Bug Fight!
Thursday, April 19 - The Blue Hit, Drew Phelps
Tuesday, April 24 - Frontier Ruckus
Quilt, Roy Robertson, The Treelines
Saturday, June 2 - The Stone River Boys
Friday, June 22 - Possessed By Paul James, Delaney Davidson
Friday, June 29 - James McMurtry
Friday, July 13 - Terri Hendrix, Lloyd Maines

Double Wide
Thursday, April 5 - Good Luck Karaoke
Friday, April 6 - Driftin' Outlaw Band, Fish Fry Bingo, The Shady Best Band
Saturday, April 7 - Bravo, Max, The Cleanup, Good Night Ned
Tuesday, April 10 - DJ Business Casual, DJ Emptycylinder
Friday, April 13 - Eleven Hundred Springs
Saturday, April 14 - Garuda, Venemous Maximus, Akkolyte
Friday, April 20 - Sawed Off Sick, P Town Skanks, Flatworld
Saturday, April 21 - Jonathan Ross, The County Fringe

Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, June 24 - ZZ Top, 3 Doors Down, Gretchen Wilson

Granada Theater
Friday, August 3 - Bodeans
Thursday, September 6 - Marcus Miller

House of Blues
Monday, April 16 - Urban Oasis
Friday, April 27 - Dustin Cavazos, Knesecary, K Kelley, Tico, TV Money
Monday, April 30 - Rusted Root
Monday, May 14 - Urban Oasis
Wednesday, June 6 - Santigold
Sunday, June 10 - The Temper Trap
Thursday, June 28 - Thunder From Down Under
Tuesday, July 3 - Death
Tuesday, July 24 - Darius Rucker

Sons of Hermann Hall
Friday, April 20 - Fox & The Bird, Whiskey Folk Ramblers, Ryan Becker

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Dallas Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...