Show Announcements: Lucero, Hellyeah, The O's, Robert Earl Keen, Miranda Lambert, REO Speedwagon, Bob Schneider, Genitorturers, Corrosion Of Conformity & More!

lucero-ben-nichols.jpg
Ben Nichols
Yesterday, we mentioned the first batch of shows listed for the next few months over at Club Dada -- but we still thought that Lucero's performance set for Thursday, February 24, was worth mentioning again.

Last time they came through, they didn't really get a fair shake, playing at 1 a.m. at Curtain Club for the Elm Street Tattoo annual Christmas benefit. This time around, the Memphis alt-country band will play at a more reasonable time -- we hope?

We'll have more information as the show approaches.

Even farther out, on Thursday, March 3, former Pantera drummer Vinny Paul and his newest project, Hellyeah!, will bring their pulverizing hard rock to Trees. Ticket prices haven't been announced yet, but you can bet it will sell out quickly.

More show announcements after the jump...

American Airlines Center
Friday, January 31 - The O's (Stars Game Performance)

Andy's Bar

Wednesday, January 5 - Lovesick Mary, The Young Maths, The Truth About Movie Stars
Thursday, January 6 - The Hanna Barbarians, Th'Empire
Friday, January 7 - Elvis Took Acid, Eliphino
Saturday, January 8 - The Kickback, Glow In The Sun, Dirty Blonde Delaney
Wednesday, January 12 - Organ Yank
Friday, January 21 - Truffula Tree, Slothpop, Bone Doggie

Billy Bob's Texas

Saturday, February 5 - Clay Walker
Friday, February 11 - Jason Meadows
Saturday, February 12 - Robert Earl Keen
Friday & Saturday, February 18 & 19 - Miranda Lambert
Friday, February 25 - Brandon Rhyder
Saturday, February 26 - Buddy Guy
Saturday, March 26 - REO Speedwagon

City Tavern

Thursday, January 6 - Horse Opera
Saturday, January 8 - Public Love Affair, Bulletproof Tiger
Thursday, January 13 - Jason Elmore
Friday, January 14 - Luke Wade, Sean Russell, Larry Gayao
Saturday, January 15 - Binary Sunrise, Duette, Le Beauxregard
Friday, January 21 - Andrew Delaney
Saturday, January 22 - Awa, American Werewolf Academy, Nervous Curtains, Distant Seconds
Saturday, January 29 - Tiger Of Bengal, The Sideshow Tragedy
Friday, February 4 - Caravan Go
Saturday, February 5 - Eaton Lake Tonics
Friday, February 11 - Pale Horse, Here, In Arms
Saturday, February 12 - Red 100's

Club Dada

Saturday, January 1: Lalagray, Sundress, Comrade
Saturday, January 8: Fever In The Funkhouse
Saturday, January 15: Hoyotoho, Damaged Good$, Gallery Cat, Data Howler
Thursday, January 20: Rodney Parker, J. Charles
Sunday, January 23: Moondoggies, Quiet Life
Wednesday, January 26: Ghost of Blind Lemon Presents: Rahim Quazi, Room Sounds
Friday, January 28: Salim Nourallah, Chris Holt, Monco Poncho
Friday, February 4 - Baths, Braids, Star Slinger
Saturday, February 5: Seryn CD Release
Friday, February 11: The O's CD Release, Danny Balis, The Orbans
Saturday, February 12: Greg Schroeder CD Release
Thursday, February 24: Lucero

Dan's Silverleaf

Tuesday, January 11 - Pete Weise Quartet
Thursday, January 13 - Lo-Fi Chorus, Welcome Signs, Tony Ferraro
Saturday, January 15 - Jurassic Park The Musical
Saturday, January 15 - Andrew Tinker
Sunday, January 16 - Bosque Brown, Western Giants
Friday, January 21 - Trebuchet, Descender, Dead Twins
Saturday, January 22 - Lily Maase & The Suite Unraveling, Megafauna
Sunday, January 23 - Oh Lewis, Slow Burners
Tuesday, January 25 - That One Guy
Friday, January 28 - Telegraph Canyon, Thrift Store Cowboys

Kessler Theater

Saturday, January 22 - Bob Schneider
Friday, January 28 - Luna Matto, Menkena, Daniel Folmer
Saturday, February 12 - Kelly Willis, Bruce Robison

La Grange

Saturday, January 1 - Four Left Turns, Southbound Lane

The Loft

Friday, February 11 - Passafire, Don Chani, Subrosa Union
Saturday, March 19 - Say Hi

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios

Saturday, January 8 - Estrogen Highs, We Are Brothers
Friday, January 14 - Bachelor Party, Ella Minnow, Fire Nation
Saturday, January 29 - House Of Harkonnen, The Spectacle, Phuss

Trees

Saturday, January 29 - Archnemesis
Tuesday, February 8 - 40oz To Freedom
Wednesday, February 9 - Buzzov-en
Wednesday, February 16 - Death Angel
Monday, February 21 - Genitorturers, Razor Blade Dolls
Friday, February 25 - Blockhead, Emancipator
Thursday, March 3 - Hell Yeah
Friday, March 18 - Corrosion Of Conformity
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Dallas Event Tickets
Loading...