Show Announcements: Wu-Tang Clan, Old 97's, Centro-matic, The Queers, Devil Wears Prada, Robert Earl Keen, The Goards, Hinder, Alien Ant Farm and More!

WuTang+Clan.jpg
The Wu-Tang Bunch
The biggest show announcement we've had in a while--no, not you, Aaron Neville--is the Wu-Tang Clan's just-announced show at the Granada Theater on Friday, December 10.

Although billed as an all-original line-up, there is a certain issue with one Old Dirty Bastard, who passed away in 2004. But according to the folks over at the Granada, everyone else in the group will be there--at least that's what they hope. Strife within the group makes it significantly less likely for all the members to actually show up.

But if they do, this show could be legendary. And, for the not-so-low cost of $63, you can make an appearance, too. Just head over to the Granada Theater ticket website.

Also, since we're only a week away from November, it's time to start thinking about making plans for New Year's Eve--and you can do so with the help of for the first influx of New Year's Eve show announcements.

House of Blues will have Old 97's, The O's, and Whiskey Folk Ramblers. The Kessler Theater will have Centro-matic, Slobberbone, and RTB2. And Trees will have Ishi, The Burning Hotels and more.

We have a headache just thinking about it.

More show announcements after the jump...

Boiler Room (Denton)
Thursday, October 28 - Whitey Morgan & the 78's, Bone Doggie, Tweed EQ
Friday, October 29 - Fatty Lumpkin, Hatch
Sunday, October 31 - Circus Della Morte, Urizen as Neziru, & more
Thursday, November 4 - DJ Chapa
Thursday, November 11 - The Lindales, Red 100's, Bad Design
Friday, November 12 - The Orange, Hoyotoho, Novaak, Spouse
Thursday, November 18 - The Queers, Kepi Ghoulie, The Riptides & more
Friday, November 19 - The Flametrick Subs, The Killhawks, The Jakeys
Friday, November 26 - Stew, Hello Lover

Bonedoc's
Sunday, November 14 - Rachel Sage

City Tavern

November 22 - Darktown Strutters, Hosannas, Florene

Dr. Pepper Arena

Sunday, October 31 - Monster Mosh 2 w/ Devil Wears Prada, White Chapel, Enter Shikari, The Black Veil Brides & more

Gilley's Dallas

Thursday, November 4 - Big D Opry w/ Ty Herndon, Star De Azlan, & more

Granada Theater

Friday, December 10 - Wu-Tang Clan
Friday, January 28 - Dave Mason

The Green Elephant

Friday, November 12 - Subservient Experiment Presents: Flashbulb Fires, Young & Brave, Savage and the Big Beat

Hailey's Club

Friday, October 29 - The Captive, Retro Run, Eyes and Ears
Sunday, November 28 - Spindrift, Delmore Pilcrow, Handbrake

House Of Blues

Tuesday, November 2 - Fun, Gold Motel
Sunday, November 28 - Belanova
Monday, December 27 - Robert Earl Keen
Friday, December 31 - Old 97's, The O's, Whiskey Folk Ramblers

Kessler Theater

Thursday, November 18 - Reggie Rueffer, David Ramirez
Friday, December 31 - Centro-matic, Slobberbone, RTB2
Friday, January 7 - The Gourds
 
La Grange

Saturday, October 30 - Brunch w/ Victor Rosario
Sunday, November 7 - Brunch w/ Miles Penhall
Sunday, November 14 - 500 Miles to Memphis

The Loft

Friday, November 5 - J Roddy Walston & The Business (opening for Monotonix)
Tuesday, December 14 - Jay Brannan
Wednesday, December 29 - The Adolescents, Lower Class Brats

Lola's Saloon

Sunday, November 14 - Thrift Store Cowboys
Wednesday, November 17 - Husband and Wife
Thursday, November 18 - Whiskey Folk Ramblers, Collin Herring & more
Friday, November 26 - Pablo & the Hemphill Seven, Darth Vato
Friday, December 3 - Birds & Batteries
Saturday, December 4 - Epic Ruins, Calhoun, The Orbans
Saturday, December 11 - Doug Burr
Saturday, December 18 - James Hyland
Saturday, January 8 - Stoogeaphilia, The Black Dotz, Bi Polar Express
Friday, January 14 - Emory Quinn

Palace Theatre (Grapevine)

Sunday, November 7 - Ronald Radford

Palladium Ballroom

Monday, November 29 - Hinder, Saving Abel, My Darkest Days, Default

Pastime Tavern

Saturday, November 6 - Nervous Curtains, Tre Orsi, The Counterlife

Poor David's Pub

Saturday, November 13 - Floramay Holliday, Shelley King
Friday, November 19 - Libby Koch
Saturday, November 20 - Kirk Thurmound
Friday, December 17 - Jayson Bales Band
Saturday, December 18 - Patrice Pike Band
Saturday, January 1 - Midcity Driver, Blunt Force, False Positive, Last 2 Weeks

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios

Thursday, October 28 - Seryn, Volt Revolt, Stomach
Wednesday, November 3 - Bonjay, Sextape, Cutter
Friday, November 5 - Natural Child, Bad Sports, Sir Name, The Janes

Trees

Thursday, November 18 - Alien Ant Farm, Moving Atlas June Halo, Last Day Living
Friday, December 10 - Sleeperstar, Wild Party
Saturday, January 1 - Spoonfed Tribe

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Dallas Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...