Show Announcements: Ra Ra Riot, The Misfits, Reckless Kelly, Ola Podrida, Charlie Robison, Hot Hot Heat, Rigor Mortis, Trey Songz and More...

ra ra riot.jpg
Ra Ra Riot
October is shaping up to be a pretty solid month for great acts passing through Dallas.

Already, we've got Vampire Weekend, The National. And now we can add Ra Ra Riot to the mix. On Thursday, October 28, at Granada Theater, the bouncy, excitable indie-pop act will be passing through in support of their new record, The Orchard. Tickets can be purchased for $17, right here.

On a totally unrelated note, if you're looking for a reason to paint your face and go to a concert, The Misfits will be performing at Trees on November 19. Tickets are $21 and can be purchased at FrontGate.

More show announcements after the jump.

All Good Cafe
Saturday, July 17 - Not The Dallas Observer Music Awards Showcases Showcase

Andy's
Friday, July 1 - Joel Cross, Scott Hill
Friday, August 13 - Subservient Experiment presents: Birds And Batteries, Roy Robertson, Spooky Folk

Billy Bob's
Friday, August 6 - Reckless Kelly
Saturday, August 7 - Cody Canada, Bruce Robison
Friday, August 13 - Charlie Robison
Saturday, August 14 - Loretta Lynn
Friday, August 20 - Casey Donahew Band
Saturday, August 21 - Cory Morrow
Friday, August 27 - Jamey Johnson
Saturday, August 28 - Sara Evans

The Boiler Room
Wednesday, July 14 - Wee Beasties, The Blood-Roots Barter

Dan's Silverleaf
Tuesday, July 13 - Scott Lucas and the Married Men
Thursday, July 15 - The Dark Side Of Oz
Friday, July 23 - Ola Podrida
Tuesday, August 3 - Danny Barnes
Friday, August 6 - Zanzibar Snails

The Cavern
Saturday, July 17 - Sloan Automatic, Shuttle
Friday, August 6 - The 1969's

Double Wide
Friday, July 2 - Hit & Run, Faceblaster, Southern Gypsy Train
Sunday, July 25 - The Dollyrots
Saturday, August 28 - Voxhaul Broadcast
Thursday, July 8 - True Widow, UME, Mansion
Friday, July 9 - Something In The Wheel, James Peel
Saturday, July 10 - The O's, East Dallas Shufflers
Thursday, July 15 - The Fleshtones, The Ugly Beats
Friday, July 16 - Smile Smile, El Cento, Household Names
Saturday, July 17 - Vagabond Swing, Hats and Statues, Spook Easy
Tuesday, July 20 - Dallas Observer Music Awards Official After Party

Granada Theater
Thursday, July 1 - Musers Salute America (5:30am)
Friday, August 6 - The Derailers, Shinyribs
Friday, September 3 - Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes
Friday, September 24 - Charlie Robison
Thursday, October 28 - Ra Ra Riot

House Of Blues
Saturday, August 21 - Rick Derringer & Pat Travers Band

The Loft
Saturday, July 24 - The Spazmatics
Thursday, August 26 - Hot Hot Heat
Friday, August 27 - You Hang Up

Lola's
Saturday, July 17 - Dale Watson
Friday, August 20 - Sweetooth, Hellgoat, Thuunderosa
Friday, August 27 - The Spiral Sound, Bravo Zulu
Friday, September 3 - Dale Watson

Poor David's Pub
Tuesday, July 6 - Hone
Friday, August 27 - Patrice Pike Band
Friday, January, 14 - Greg Brown

The Prophet Bar
Monday, August 2 - New Politics, The Funeral Party
Tuesday, October 19 - Bettie Serveert

The Prophet Bar (Big Room)
Saturday, August 7 - Ume, O'Brother
Friday, August 13 - Interorbis

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios
Wednesday, August 11 - DJ Leeds (Eric Pulido of Midlake)
Sunday, August 15 - True Womanhood, Darktown Strutters

Trees
Thursday, July 22 - 12 Stones, Egypt Central
Saturday, August 7 - Nonpoint
Saturday, August 21 - Rivithead, Silver Loves Mercury, S.A.O., Siren City, 62
Friday, September 10 - Rigor Mortis, Maleveller
Tuesday, October 12 - The Toasters
Friday, November 19 - The Misfits

Verizon Theater
Sunday, August 8 - Trey Songz, Monica
Thursday, August 14 - Maze, Frankie Beverly, Keith Sweat, Ledisi
Friday, November 12 - Celtic Thunder


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Dallas Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...